JEEPERS! is a house music label based in Brighton UK, and run by DJ/producer and house music aficionado Nick Hook.

Since its inception in 2007 Jeepers! has gone from strength to strength with releases from top UK and international artists and remixers including Jay Kay, Stefano Noferini, Hoxton Whores, Nick Hook, Dolly Rockers, So Called Scumbags, Sonikross, Oliver Lang, Martin Sharp, Tim Andresen, Dan McKie, Chris Rawles, First Life, Steve Haines, Steve Mill, Anton Neumark, Asle, Nightstylers, Daz Bailey, HiFi Sean, Nick Wolanski, Sebbers and Clive Mead, and there’s loads more to come.
Contact Jeepers! by emailing:
For DJ booking enquiries email:
Go to Jeepers! Music YouTube Channel Go to Jeepers! Music on Soundcloud
Website design by Hook Web & Print
Jeepers! latest release is 'Feel The Love' - a top-notch new collaboration from label stalwarts, Nick Hook and Martin Sharp.
'Feel The Love' is a whopping big-room peak-time monster designed to blow the roof off clubs and festivals worldwide.
Two massive mixes to choose from: The original mix features a slammin' percussive tech-house groove with funky guitars and a huge piano breakdown, while the rocking Club Dub keeps the vibe strictly underground.

Be sure to check out this quality release from Jeepers!

DJ support includes: Oliver Lang, Danny Rampling, Juan Kidd, Dolly Rockers, Jay Kay, Falseface, Mike Mac & Mark Dickson (TDUK), Gleave Dobbin, Nick Fiorucci, DJ Mazai and many more.
Go to Jeepers! Music page on Beatport. Buy Jeepers! tracks from Eusic Buy Jeepers! tracks from Traxsource Buy Jeepers! tracks from Trackitdown Buy Jeepers! tracks from Juno Download
© Jeepers! Music 2014. All rights reserved.